Whoopi Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 Sep. 2003
Once Bitten
Mavis has trouble getting seen at the emergency room after getting bitten by Rita's pet ferret.
7 Oct. 2003
Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
Mavis meets a blind man at a hockey game.
23 Mar. 2004
Don't Hide Love
Mavis hosts her lesbian cousin's wedding at the hotel the same night Courtney hosts a gathering of right-wing conservatives.
20 Apr. 2004
Sins of the Sister
Courtney tells Mavis that the party wants him to run for state assembly.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed