(1969 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bill Hays

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Bill Hays

Cast (in credits order)  

Clifford Evans ... Sir Iain Carfax
Peter Jeffrey ... Philip Skelton
John Turner ... Roger Cooper
Jennifer Daniel ... Diana Carfax
James Grout ... Dr. Maurice Owen
John White John White ... Dick Culliford
Michael Moyer Michael Moyer ... Dr. Carel Kapec
Hazel Bainbridge Hazel Bainbridge ... Housekeeper
James Garbutt James Garbutt ... The Dean
Keith Smith Keith Smith ... Chief Inspector Sheard
Marguerite Young Marguerite Young ... Woman on beach

Produced by 

David Sullivan Proudfoot ... producer (as David Proudfoot)

Music by 

John Baker

Production Design by 

Peter Brachaki ... (as Peter Brachacki)

Makeup Department 

Heather Stewart ... make-up

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Ursula Reid ... costume

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed