The Secret of Year Six (2004) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Francois Gandolfi

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Andy Conway


Ace Bhatti ... Abdul (as Ahsen Bhatti)
Gathan Cheema Gathan Cheema ... Young Abdul
Adam El Hagar ... Young Mike
Dexter Fletcher ... Mike
Naomi Gudge Naomi Gudge ... Valerie
Irfan Hussein ... Young Ali

Produced by 

Helen Jenks ... producer

Music by 

Ben Niblett

Cinematography by 

Christophe Soffietti

Film Editing by 

Francois Gandolfi

Sound Department 

Thomas Lawes ... sound mixer
Oliver Rotchell ... sound recordist

Other crew 

Joe Jabbar ... production coordinator
Jim Page ... production assistant (as James Page)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed