(1960 TV Short)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Don Taylor

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jack Elinson
Charles Isaacs

Cast (in credits order)  

Stubby Kaye ... Yeoman Stubby Fox
Conrad Janis ... Ensign Jones
George Dunn George Dunn ... Doc Clemens
Glen Turnbull Glen Turnbull ... Slim Jackson
Pedro Gonzalez Gonzalez ... Lew
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Edwin Bruce Edwin Bruce
Jonathan Hale

Produced by 

Charles Isaacs ... producer
Jack Sonntag ... assistant producer

Cinematography by 

Charles Burke

Film Editing by 

Samuel E. Beetley

Art Direction by 

Bill Ross

Set Decoration by 

Budd Friend

Makeup Department 

Karl Herlinger ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Frank Baur ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jack Sonntag ... assistant director

Editorial Department 

Bernard W. Burton ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Lou Bring ... musical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed