G-Spot Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 3

1 Apr. 2009
Pussy Killer, Killer Pussy
Gigi decides life with Duff isn't everything she was looking for.
8 Apr. 2009
Mumble Jumble
Rick drags an unwilling Gigi to dinner with a famous director.
15 Apr. 2009
Pirate Virgin
Gigi reunites with her high school sweetheart as her series premieres.
22 Apr. 2009
Alien vs. Alien
Gigi is forced to attend a sci-fi convention to promote her series.
29 Apr. 2009
Mile High Baby Club
Single and unemployed, Gigi is driven out of Hollywood by the seemingly perfect lives of her friends.
6 May 2009
Double Beard
The premiere party for Rick's film is a Hollywood who's-who and Gigi, of course, attends on Rick's arm.
13 May 2009
Handicap Hummer
Gigi takes Halifax by storm when she arrives to shoot the pilot for her series.
20 May 2009
The gang surprises Gigi in Halifax.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed