The Moon Is... The Sun's Dream (1992) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Chan-wook Park

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Yong-tae Kim
Chan-wook Park


Eun-hee Bang ... Soo-mi
Seung-Chul Lee Seung-Chul Lee ... Moo-hoon
Hyun-Hee Nah Hyun-Hee Nah ... Eun-joo
Seung-hwan Song Seung-hwan Song ... Ha-young (as Seung-Hwan Song)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed