My Lovely Sam-Soon Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.3
Jin Heon asks Sam Soon to pretend to be his girlfriend. Sam Soon's ex-boyfriend comes to the restaurant with a new fiancee in tow.
15 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.5
Hee Jin persistently tries to reclaim Jin Heon, which complicates Sam Soon and Jin Heon's fake relationship even more
16 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.6
Things get muddled as Sam Soon and Jin Heon try to separate their emotions from their fake relationship.
23 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.8
Jin Heon and Hee Jin reconcile and start over. A heart-broken Sam Soon gets into an accident.
29 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.9
Jin Heon's mother disapproves of having sickly Hee Jin as a daughter in law, and tries to use Sam Soon to break the new couple apart.
30 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.10
Sam Soon voluntarily quits, and Jin Heon realizes that his life is not as complete without Sam Soon around.
6 Jul. 2005
Episode #1.11
Unable to shake Sam Soon from his thoughts, Jin Heon comes to terms about his feelings for Sam Soon.
7 Jul. 2005
Episode #1.12
Jin Heon must now deal with how to end things with Hee Jin. Sam Soon decides she needs to climb a mountain of her own as well.
13 Jul. 2005
Episode #1.13
Jin Heon wants to extend the time period for their "contract." Meanwhile, Hee Jin begins to worry whether Jin Heon is still in love with her.
20 Jul. 2005
Episode #1.15
Hee Jin plans to return to America - and she wants Jin Heon to accompany her for one last trip.
21 Jul. 2005
Episode #1.16
With Sam Soon's permission, Jin Heon accompanies Hee Jin back to America for a week. But he doesn't return for three months.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed