(1971– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 May 1971
His army career over, the penniless Georges Duroy seeks a journalistic career in Paris, helped by his old friend Forestier.
15 May 1971
Georges Duroy becomes the lover of Clothilde Marelle.
22 May 1971
With Forestier near death, Georges ruthlessly turns his attentions to his friend's wife Madeleine.
5 Jun. 1971
Wealthy M. Walter and his wife are appalled to realize that Georges Duroy wants to marry their daughter.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed