Squirrel Boy Poster


Episode List


Season 2

2 Feb. 2007
Flatbottom's Up/Family Crude
Andy and Rodney must clean Mrs. Flatbottom's slug room; Andy and Rodney have to stay with the Finksters.
23 Feb. 2007
Frag the Dog/The Grim Cheaper
Andy and Rodney need to retrieve a bowling trophy; Andy wants to start saving for the future.
13 Apr. 2007
Stranger Than Friction/Don't Cross Here
Andy and Salty Mike share a hobby; Andy wants to take over as the new crossing guard.
25 Sep. 2007
Diss and Make Up/Be Careful What You Fish For
Darlene believes Andy and Rodney's friendship is in trouble; Mr. J's mounted fish begins instructing Rodney.
26 Sep. 2007
Don't Pet on It/Bunny and the Beak
Leon wants to become a pet; Archie the rabbit thinks he has found an ally in Salty Mike.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed