(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Virgil W. Vogel

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ed Waters ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Efrem Zimbalist Jr. ... Inspector Lewis Erskine
Philip Abbott ... Arthur Ward
William Reynolds ... Special Agent Tom Colby
Donna Mills ... Bernice Rawson
Charles Cioffi ... Verne Dupre
Jerry Ayres Jerry Ayres ... Todd Rawson
Byron Mabe Byron Mabe ... Colin Stowe
Richard Roat ... S.A.C. Marvin Grant
Lauren Gilbert Lauren Gilbert ... Mr. Bowen
Carolyn Lee Eddy Carolyn Lee Eddy
Colby Chester ... Frank Marino
Frank Jamus Frank Jamus
Garrison True Garrison True
Brent Davis Brent Davis
Don Furneaux Don Furneaux
Eric Sinclair Eric Sinclair
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Marvin Miller ... Narrator (voice) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Quinn Martin ... executive producer
Philip Saltzman ... producer
Adrian Samish ... supervising producer
Mark Weingart ... associate producer

Cinematography by 

William W. Spencer

Film Editing by 

Marston Fay

Art Direction by 

Richard Y. Haman

Set Decoration by 

Hoyle Barrett

Production Management 

Arthur Fellows ... in charge of production
Dick Gallegly ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Phil Cook ... assistant director

Music Department 

John Elizalde ... music supervisor
Bronislau Kaper ... composer: theme music (as Bronsilaw Kaper)
Ken Wilhoit ... music editor

Transportation Department 

Donald P. Desmond ... transportation dispatcher (uncredited)

Other crew 

John Conwell ... assistant to executive producer
Robert Heverly ... story consultant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed