Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Herschel Daugherty

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Arthur Gordon ... (story)
Halsey Melone ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Anne Baxter ... Maj. Edith Johansen
Vince Edwards ... Sgt. Lawrence Hancock
Michael Landon ... Dixon
Russell Thorson ... Col. Gleason (as Russ Thorson)
Len Lesser ... Friedman
Mike Ragan ... Patient playing against Friedman
Rayford Barnes ... Corporal
Lyn Thomas ... Lieutenant
Jim Goodwin Jim Goodwin ... Danford (Patient with Harmonica) (as James Goodwin)

Produced by 

William Frye ... producer

Cinematography by 

John L. Russell

Film Editing by 

Michael R. McAdam

Art Direction by 

George Patrick

Set Decoration by 

Ralph Sylos

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Hilton A. Green ... assistant director (as Hilton Green)

Sound Department 

William H. Lynch ... sound (as William Lynch)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed