(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Richard Whorf

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Marian B. Cockrell ... (story) (as Marian Cockrell)
James Landis ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

John Cassavetes ... Johnny Staccato
Warren Berlinger ... Carl Humboldt
Arthur Batanides ... Louie Socorro
Sig Ruman ... Otto Humboldt
Edit Angold Edit Angold ... Lili Humboldt
Walter Maslow Walter Maslow ... Patrolman McShane
Robert Gibbons Robert Gibbons ... Desk Sergeant
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joseph Crehan ... Man in Police Station (uncredited)

Produced by 

Everett Chambers ... producer

Music by 

Elmer Bernstein

Cinematography by 

Lionel Lindon ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Irving M. Schoenberg ... (as Irving Schoenberg)

Art Direction by 

Martin Obzina

Set Decoration by 

Hal Gausman

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Frank Fox ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Earl Crain Sr. ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed