(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Gareth Carrivick

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Geoffrey Atherden ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Stephanie Cole ... Peggy Beare
Martin Ball Martin Ball ... Andrew Beare
David Haig ... Richard Beare
Meera Syal ... Tina Beare
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Phillip Manikum Phillip Manikum ... Mr. Powell

Produced by 

Stephen McCrum ... producer

Script and Continuity Department 

Paul Mayhew-Archer ... script associate

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed