"The Lone Ranger" Journey to San Carlos (TV Episode 1957) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Earl Bellamy

Writing Credits  

Charles Larson ... (written by)
George W. Trendle ... (creator) (uncredited)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Clayton Moore ... The Lone Ranger
Jay Silverheels ... Tonto
Myron Healey ... Ben Murray
Joseph Sargent Joseph Sargent ... Jed Walker (as Joe Sargent)
Melinda Byron ... Sally Walker
Harry Strang ... Colonel Ray Wickstrom (as Harry Strange)
Rick Vallin ... Blue Feather

Produced by 

Sherman A. Harris ... producer

Cinematography by 

William P. Whitley ... director of photography (as William Whitley)

Film Editing by 

Everett Dodd

Makeup Department 

Ben Lane ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Hugh McCollum ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Gene Anderson Jr. ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Philip Mitchell ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

William A. Fraker ... assistant camera
Maynard Rugg ... camera operator
Barlow Simpson ... lighting technician

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Richard Bachler ... wardrobe (as Dick Bachler)

Other crew 

Bertram Millhauser ... story editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed