(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Robert B. Sinclair

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Stuart Jerome ... (story & teleplay)
Maxwell Shane ... (story)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Lee Marvin ... Detective Lt. Frank Ballinger
Paul Newlan ... Police Capt. Grey
Ray Stricklyn ... Vern Sawder
Penny Santon Penny Santon ... Mrs. Ryder
Aline Towne ... Gloria Stark
Ralph Votrian ... Herbie Ryder (as Ralph Joseph Votrian)
Mari Lynn Mari Lynn ... Eva
Carl MacIntire Carl MacIntire ... TV Interviewer (as Carl McIntire)
Dick Wilson ... Moe Norton
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Herlihy Ed Herlihy ... Opening Announcer (voice) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Maxwell Shane ... producer

Music by 

Benny Carter

Cinematography by 

Neal Beckner ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Lee Huntington

Art Direction by 

Raymond Beal

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Nat Holt Jr. ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Virgil Smith ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Count Basie ... composer: theme music
Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed