(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jeremy Summers

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Michael Noonan ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ty Hardin ... Moss Andrews
Sue Costin Sue Costin ... Judy Plenderleith
Jonathan Sweet ... Neal Winton
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jeanie Drynan ... Penny Waring
Elisabeth Kirkby Elisabeth Kirkby ... Joyce Todd (as Elizabeth Kirkby)
Harry Lawrence Harry Lawrence ... Charlie
Tom Oliver Tom Oliver ... Dave Todd
Chips Rafferty ... Ken Brockenhurst
Alister Smart Alister Smart ... Adam Brockenhurst
Pat Sullivan Pat Sullivan ... Receptionist
David Williams David Williams ... Sgt Frank Struber

Produced by 

Ralph Smart ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed