Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lawrence Gordon Clark

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Elwyn Jones

Cast (in credits order)  

Stratford Johns ... Det. Chief Supt. Charles Barlow
Frank Windsor ... Det. Chief Supt. John Watt
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Weston Gavin Weston Gavin ... David Wilentz
Robert Henderson ... Dr. John Francis Condon
Peter Marinker ... Bruno Richard Hauptmann
Shane Rimmer ... Harold Giles Hoffman
Burnell Tucker ... Charles A. Lindbergh
Thick Wilson Thick Wilson ... Edward J. Reilly

Produced by 

Lawrence Gordon Clark ... producer
Leonard Lewis ... executive producer

Production Design by 

Stanley Morris

Other crew 

June Leech ... researcher
Arnold Yarrow ... story editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed