(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Winrich Kolbe

Writing Credits  

Richard Levinson ... (created by)
Don Carlos Dunaway ... (writer)
Don Carlos Dunaway

Cast (in credits order)  

Dennis Weaver ... Det. Sgt. Daniel Stone
Pat Hingle ... Chief Paulton
Robert Weaver Robert Weaver ... Det. Buck Rogers (as Robby Weaver)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sharon Acker ... Karen Halloran
Jason Corbett Jason Corbett
Frances Fong Frances Fong
Robert Hogan ... Mike Halloran
Paul Lambert ... Charlie Vincent
Priscilla Pointer ... Mary Poulton
Shannon Terhune Shannon Terhune ... Nicole
Granville Van Dusen ... Gilardy

Produced by 

Alex Beaton ... supervising producer
Stephen J. Cannell ... executive producer
J. Rickley Dumm ... producer
Don Carlos Dunaway ... producer

Cinematography by 

Arthur R. Botham

Film Editing by 

Neal Chastain

Camera and Electrical Department 

Doug Mathias ... gaffer (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed