"Tales of Wells Fargo" The Journey (TV Episode 1960) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sidney Salkow

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Fred Freiberger

Cast (in credits order)  

Dale Robertson ... Jim Hardie
Coleen Gray ... Sandra Morton
Robert Cornthwaite ... Vincent Dodd
Britt Lomond Britt Lomond ... Gerald Haggerty
Earle Hodgins ... Shakey Haygood
Oliver Cliff Oliver Cliff ... Bodkins - Gun Salesman
Ray Kellogg ... Mr. Smith
Stanley Erickson Stanley Erickson ... Thompson (as Stan Erickson)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Chick Hannan ... Conductor (uncredited)
Joe McGuinn ... Sheriff (uncredited)
Jack Ramstead Jack Ramstead ... Conductor (uncredited)
Buddy Roosevelt ... Townsman (uncredited)

Produced by 

Nat Holt ... producer

Cinematography by 

Ray Cory

Film Editing by 

Ray DeVally

Art Direction by 

Martin Obzina

Set Decoration by 

Richard Siegel

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

James H. Brown ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Frank H. Wilkinson ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Joseph E. Romero ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed