(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Christian Nyby

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Joseph Landon ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

John Nesbitt ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Leon Askin ... M. Herbert
Jacques Aubuchon ... Jules Brullier
Jan Chaney Jan Chaney ... Cecille
Booth Colman Booth Colman
Johnny Crawford
Hal Gerard Hal Gerard
Ray Kellogg
Bob Kline Bob Kline ... (as Robert Kline)
George Saurel George Saurel ... Jean Pellier (as Georges Saurel)
Rolfe Sedan Rolfe Sedan
Irene Seidner Irene Seidner ... Grandmere Pellier
Jacques Sernas ... Louis Pellier
Kam Tong

Produced by 

Jerry Stagg ... producer

Cinematography by 

J. Peverell Marley

Film Editing by 

Charles L. Freeman

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed