The State Within Poster

Episode List


Season 1

2 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.1
After British terrorists blow up an American passenger airliner, ambassador Mark Brydon must do his best to repair relations between the US and UK.
9 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.2
When the governor of Virginia detains British Muslims, Ambassador Mark Brydon offers them sanctuary at the British embassy.
16 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.3
Jane must stop Luke's execution by convincing the pardon's board that their case against him is weak. Meanwhile, Gary Pritchard and his group of mercenaries target a 737.
30 Nov. 2006
Episode #1.4
Mark and Jane are unable to stop Luke's execution. Luke, however, leaves evidence that may lead to the biggest political scandal in history.
7 Dec. 2006
Episode #1.5
Mark is asked to resign after Eshan is assassinated. While the US comes closer to declaring war against Tyrgyztan, Mark becomes convinced that there is a conspiracy.
14 Dec. 2006
Episode #1.6
Mark works to uncover and expose the conspiracy that is propelling the United States to war with Tyrgyztan.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed