"Armchair Theatre" The Chocolate Tree (TV Episode 1963) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Alan Cooke

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Andrew Sinclair ... (writer)


Yemi Goodman Ajibade Yemi Goodman Ajibade ... Jacob Jones (as Yemi Ajibade)
Earl Cameron ... William Jones
Peter McEnery ... Stephen Strang
Willie Payne Willie Payne ... Waiter
Arthur Pentelow Arthur Pentelow ... Peter Strang
Paul Rogers ... Israel Strang
Zena Walker ... Rachel Strang

Produced by 

Leonard White ... producer

Production Design by 

Assheton Gorton

Music Department 

Robert Farnon ... composer: theme music "Proscenium" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed