Jericho Poster


Episode List



21 Feb. 2007
The Day Before
Set 36 hours before the bombs' detonation, Jake and Hawkins lives are shown and how they ended up in Jericho.
28 Feb. 2007
Black Jack
A trip to a trading outpost for a windmill part turns risky when a rule is broken. Back at home, Roger finally reveals to Emily a little of what happened to him, and Gail gets some things off her chest to Mary.
7 Mar. 2007
Heart of Winter
Jake, Stanley and Mimi run into difficulties on a hunting trip.
14 Mar. 2007
Semper Fidelis
The marines come to town, offering Anderson an easy way out of hard decisions, but their behavior raises Jake's and Johnston's suspicions.
28 Mar. 2007
Winter's End
April faces a complicated pregnancy, while Hawkins tries to cover up Sarah Mason's death.
4 Apr. 2007
One Man's Terrorist
Roger takes extreme measures when Gray decides to kick the refugees out of town, and Hawkins begins the process of finding who's coming after him.
11 Apr. 2007
Jake discovers Hawkins has not been completely honest about his background.
18 Apr. 2007
Casus Belli
When the windmills and townsmen are returned early and Eric is not with them, Jake and Hawkins go to New Bern to try and find him, but what they uncover has disturbing ramifications for Jericho.
25 Apr. 2007
One If by Land
An incident at the salt mine escalates the tensions between Jericho and New Bern. Jake receives assistance from an unexpected acquaintance.
2 May 2007
Coalition of the Willing
New Bern makes its move, and Gray falters.
9 May 2007
Why We Fight
The battle with New Bern ensues, with Jericho residents out-manned and out-gunned, but not outsmarted. A friend of Jake's sends help from an unexpected source.

« 2006 |  2007  2008  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed