"Trail of Guilt" To Catch the Carjackers (TV Episode 2003) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sarah-Jane Cohen

Cast (in credits order)  

Nicholas R. Bailey ... Himself - Narrator (voice) (as Nicholas Bailey)
Troy Glasgow Troy Glasgow ... Gang Member
Dwayne Wint Dwayne Wint ... Gang Member
Daniel Francis ... Gang Member Nathaniel
David Sexton David Sexton ... Gang Member
Francisco Labbe ... Gang Member
David King ... Gang Member (as David Forde)
Imo Akpan Imo Akpan ... Gang Member
Angus Kennedy ... DI Keith Garnish
Sam James Sam James ... DS John Evans
Grant Parsons Grant Parsons ... DC Joel
Lee-Anne Baker Lee-Anne Baker ... Lexus Driver (as Lee Anne Baker)
Liam Noble ... Man without Trousers
Andreas Karras ... Red Subaru Owner (as Andrew Phylactou)
Kate David Kate David ... Woman in Bed
Darren Bancroft ... Blue Subaru Owner Kelvin Matthews
Dominic Kinnaird ... Stephen Parker
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
James Livingstone James Livingstone ... D.I. Stevens (uncredited)

Produced by 

Sarah-Jane Cohen ... series producer
Owen Gay ... executive producer

Film Editing by 

Mike Jones

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Bernadette Allison ... first assistant director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed