(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Richard Irving

Writing Credits  

Fenton Earnshaw ... (story) (as Fenton W. Earnshaw)
Frank Burt ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Alan Hale Jr. ... Biff Baker
Randy Stuart ... Louise Baker
Carl Esmond ... Maj. Morovik
John Hudson ... Capt. Barrow
Jan Arvan Jan Arvan ... Cpl. Seger
Otto Reichow Otto Reichow
Mort Mills ... Soldier
Crane Whitley Crane Whitley ... Border Guard
Marc Krah
Don Garner

Cinematography by 

Ellsworth Fredericks ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Michael R. McAdam

Art Direction by 

Martin Obzina

Set Decoration by 

James Redd ... (as James S. Redd)

Sound Department 

William H. Lynch ... sound (as William Lynch)

Editorial Department 

Richard C. Currier ... editorial supervisor (as Richard Currier)

Music Department 

Alexander Laszlo ... composer: theme music (uncredited)

Other crew 

Fenton Earnshaw ... story supervisor (as Fenton W. Earnshaw)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed