Cirque du Soleil: Solstrom Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 May 2004
Once Upon a Wind
A storybook turns those who touch it into adventure heroes.
16 May 2004
Wind of Freedom
Prisoners flee captivity by exceptional means.
26 May 2004
Ghostly Wind
A night watchman is frightened by costumes brought to life in a warehouse.
30 May 2004
Gone with the Winds
An airport employee experiences a unique adventure in the desert.
6 Jun. 2004
Wind from the Past
For a fleeting moment, an old man becomes a child in the world of his toy box.
27 Jun. 2004
Winds of Courage
An armchair sports fan enters into a series of competitive games.
13 Jun. 2004
Wind of Imagination
A boy's building blocks become an actual construction site.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed