Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Mikko Keinonen

Series Writing Credits  

Esko Hartikainen
Mikko Keinonen
Markku Kuronen

Series Cast  

Riina Dahl Riina Dahl ...  Minna Canth (voice)
Mikko Keinonen Mikko Keinonen ...  Uno Cygnaeus (voice)
Markku Kuronen Markku Kuronen ...  Gustaf Johansson (voice)
Petteri Rantatalo Petteri Rantatalo ...  J. V. Snellman (voice)
Risto Tarkiainen Risto Tarkiainen ...  J. V. Snellman

Series Produced by 

Markku Kuronen ... producer
Elina Saksala ... executive producer

Series Music by 

Anu Pulkkinen

Series Cinematography by 

Mikko Keinonen ... director of photography

Series Film Editing by 

Sanna Liinamaa

Series Sound Department 

Jussi Olkinuora ... sound mixer
Sami Pasanen ... sound mixer / sound recordist

Series Camera and Electrical Department 

Jyrki Pitkä ... additional photographer (2006)
Lassi Puurunen ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed