Holby Blue Poster


Episode List


Season 2

20 Mar. 2008
Episode #2.1
John and Luke investigate Jac Naylor, a registrar from Holby City Hospital who is suspected of killing a patient; Luke becomes a father; and Kate and John meet the new DCI.
27 Mar. 2008
Episode #2.2
John and Luke work against the clock to discover the source of a deadly batch of drugs. Robert realizes he wants to be a part of his son's life.
3 Apr. 2008
Episode #2.3
A complaint is made against Christian, and a case involving local street gangs has fatal consequences for one of Holby South's policemen.
10 Apr. 2008
Episode #2.4
The station struggles to cope with their loss, and an attack on a youth starts a chain of events which remind John of his uncomfortable past.
17 Apr. 2008
Episode #2.5
John is taken off the Burrows case and decides to pay his father a visit in prison. Lucy makes a big decision.
24 Apr. 2008
Episode #2.6
When John goes to see his father in prison, the visit rakes up the past and irrevocably changes John's relationship with Kate. Neil finally tells Kelly how he feels.
1 May 2008
Episode #2.7
While the girls go off on a night out, John and Luke investigate a series of smash and grabs; and William has an unfortunate encounter with his mother.
8 May 2008
Episode #2.8
Scott calls for a raid on a brothel run by Toby Wilson, but getting Wilson's team of petrified prostitutes to talk proves harder than CID anticipated.
15 May 2008
Episode #2.9
Christian has a tough first day as Acting Inspector. Miranda finds out about her job and Kate betrays John's confidence to Mandy.
22 May 2008
Episode #2.10
John and Kate try to sort out their marriage as Luke is given some devastating news.
29 May 2008
Episode #2.11
A grieving Luke and an angry John are at loggerheads over a case involving John's dad. Christian's relationship with Miranda progresses, and Lucy and Jake take on a case with dire consequences.
5 Jun. 2008
Episode #2.12
The station is thrown into panic as a sniper shoots at Holby South Police cars. John's dad brings Kate and John's relationship to boiling point and Kelly finds out about Roger.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed