Mordkommission (1973–1975)

Der Fußballnarr 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview:
Charles Regnier Charles Regnier ... Kriminalhauptkommissar Georg Wieker
Michael Burk Michael Burk ... Kriminalbeamter Hubert Hutzl
Karl-Heinz von Hassel Karl-Heinz von Hassel ... Kriminalbeamter Gramm
Jochen Busse ... Kriminalbeamter Siebenlist
Trude Breitschopf Trude Breitschopf ... Anne Klockmann
Victoria Naelin Victoria Naelin ... Jutta Klobig
Ingrid Kelemen Ingrid Kelemen ... Frl. Kretschmar
Robert Klupp Robert Klupp ... Dr. Moehrs
Ursula Mellin ... Frau Weimar
Jochen Striebeck Jochen Striebeck ... Herr Weimar
Jan Groth ... Büch
Max Grießer Max Grießer ... Göritsch
Harry Raymon Harry Raymon ... Bender
Michael Gahr Michael Gahr ... Kaltenbach


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


Crime | Drama



Release Date:

23 January 1974 (West Germany) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Popular Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed