Emblas hemlighet (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Lotta Beving
Jan Persson

Series Writing Credits  

Niclas Ekström

Series Cast  

Petra Brylander Petra Brylander
Lisa Croall ...  Johanna Gäddhäng (2006)
Robert Jelinek
Ida Linnertorp Ida Linnertorp
Karl Linnertorp Karl Linnertorp
Isidor Torkar Isidor Torkar

Series Produced by 

Lotta Beving ... assistant producer
Jan Persson ... producer

Series Music by 

Klas Backman

Series Sound Department 

Simon Pettersson ... sound recordist (2006)

Series Camera and Electrical Department 

Simon Pettersson ... camera operator (2006)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed