Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Maurice Murphy

Writing Credits  

Alan Ayckbourn ... (writer) (as Peter Caulfield) and
Ronnie Barker ... (writer) (as Gerald Wiley) and
Bill Oddie ... (writer) and
Graeme Garden ... (writer) and
Mike Sharland ... (writer) and
Geoff Rowley ... (writer) and
Andy Baker ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ronnie Barker ... Lord Rustless
Frank Gatliff ... Badger - the butler
Josephine Tewson ... Mildred Bates
Jo Kendall
Mary Baxter Mary Baxter ... Cook
Susan Dowdall Susan Dowdall
Jan Rossini
James Appleby James Appleby
John Benson John Benson
George Betton George Betton

Produced by 

Humphrey Barclay ... producer

Music Department 

Johnny Gregory ... composer: theme music "Mazurka to Minuet" (uncredited)

Other crew 

Terry Gilliam ... caricatures

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed