The Inspector Lynley Mysteries Poster

Episode List


Season 3

4 Mar. 2004
In Pursuit of the Proper Sinner
When the daughter of a retired police officer and a male friend are found beaten to death, Lynley brings in the recently demoted Havers to help.
11 Mar. 2004
A Traitor to Memory
Lynley is assigned to the hit and run of a woman while attending an anniversary party at his superior officer's house.
18 Mar. 2004
A Cry for Justice
Havers is reinstated as DC and immediately volunteers to go undercover in a case involving a murder made to look like suicide.
25 Mar. 2004
If Wishes Were Horses
Lynley investigates the car bomb murder of a womanizing forensic pathologist whose list of former lovers includes Helen. Fraught and angry, lynley struggles to hold himself together with mixed emotions tussling conversely with his seemingly impeccable professional eticate as an upstanding police officer

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed