The Inspector Lynley Mysteries Poster

Episode List



31 Aug. 2003
Well Schooled in Murder
When an old school friend contacts Lynley about a missing schoolboy, the inspector soon has to launch a murder inquiry.
7 Sep. 2003
Payment in Blood
After a playwright changes dialogue in her play just days before its opening, she is found brutally stabbed with other murders to follow.
14 Sep. 2003
For the Sake of Elena
When the deaf daughter of a Cambridge professor is found brutally murdered while jogging, Lynley finds she has led a promiscuous lifestyle.
21 Sep. 2003
Missing Joseph
Rev. Robin Sage dies after eating a meal prepared by Juliet Spence, an expert herbalist who should know the difference between wild parsnips and deadly hemlock.
10 Mar. 2003
Playing for the Ashes
Lynley seeks the help of profiler Helen Clyde when he investigates the asphyxiation death of superstar cricketer with a dysfunctional personal life.
17 Mar. 2003
In the Presence of the Enemy
After the love child of a Liberal black MP and a white conservative newspaper editor is kidnapped, they're blackmailed into publishing details of their affair.
24 Mar. 2003
A Suitable Vengeance
Tommy and Helen go to his family estate for their engagement party, but long-hidden family secrets and a murder in the extended family disrupt the celebration.
31 Mar. 2003
Deception on His Mind
Sahlah is engaged to a young Pakistani man in an arranged marriage, but he ends up murdered as she is bearing the child of a local white man.

« 2001 |  2003  2004  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed