Trail of Guilt Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 4

8 Dec. 2003
To Catch the Carjackers
An accurate dramatised recreation by the BBC of the activities of a real life gang of vicious Car Jackers in North London who used violence and intimidation to steal cars. The detailed investigation by the senior Officers of the Metropolitan Police Flying Squad unit and the methods used to catch the Gang are portrayed using actors and some of the real participants.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed