(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Oct. 2007
Secrets & Lies
The class grows restless of Myles' teaching methods and having to endure the class next door celebrating in receiving their diplomas. Myles turns their attention to a lesson of trust and interview skills, resulting with people sharing a little more than one would like to hear.
15 Oct. 2007
Love Hurts
It is Valentine's Day, and Myles has planned a romantic themed lesson for the students. When the class left him in an awkward position with a student, his teaching turns swiftly into a painful lesson of "inappropriate behavior".
22 Oct. 2007
Enemy at the Gates
Student teacher Dave Ryan joins Myles' class where Myles intends to show the young man the ropes & introduce him to the "Myles Brennan Method" of teaching. When Myles learns he is granted an interview for the permanent position he wasn't expecting competition and from one so adored by the class.
5 Nov. 2007
The Interview
Myles prepares for his big interview.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed