The Starter Wife Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Oct. 2008
The Forty-Year-Old Virgin Queen
Molly Kagan re-evaluates her life after personal and professional disappointments.
10 Oct. 2008
The Diary of a Mad Ex-Housewife
Molly's lost journal turns up in a very public place, Kenny decides there is a place like home, and Rodney crushes on his client.
17 Oct. 2008
The Remains of the Snow Day
Molly suffers banishment as more of her journal is released online, and Joan flirts with an affair.
24 Oct. 2008
An opportunity represents compromises for Molly, Jaden deals with a working mother, and Liz' jealousy consumes her life.
31 Oct. 2008
Das Booty Call
Molly's plan for a hot affair keeps getting derailed, Kenny finds a star for the re-shoot, and Rodney has a very straight date.
7 Nov. 2008
The Ex-Files
Kenny sics his lawyer on Molly's script, Liz goes a step too far, and Rodney ends up nursing his rival.
14 Nov. 2008
The French Disconnection
It's all about secrets as Liz reveals knowledge of one to Devon to save their marriage, gossip shows Molly a Zach she didn't know, and Felix' secret may give Rodney everything he desires.
21 Nov. 2008
Look Who's Stalking
Molly desperately tries to hide her mistake, but her stalker has other ideas. Liz and Devon meet Monica, and there's disturbing news about Joan.
5 Dec. 2008
Her Old Man & The Sea
Molly worries about Joan, Rodney plays mediator, Zach becomes needy, and Molly jockeys for position with Kenny on their film.
12 Dec. 2008
Woman Over the Influence
Lou gets married, Felix faces what being 'out' means, Joan continues to put off the police, and Molly makes a decision about Zach.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed