The Guild Poster


Episode List


Season 3

25 Aug. 2009
Expansion Time
The Guild waits in line for their game's expansion to come out, and deals with inter-personal tension in...dysfunctional ways.
8 Sep. 2009
A group of rival gamers cut in front of The Guild at the game store. And they aren't nice about it.
15 Sep. 2009
Player Down
The Guild tries to cope with one man down. Or maybe two.
22 Sep. 2009
Get It Back!
Codex enters enemy territory to get her Guildie back.
29 Sep. 2009
The Guild struggles to fill Tink's spot.
6 Oct. 2009
Mr. Wiggly joins the Guild...unfortunately.
13 Oct. 2009
Coping and Stuff
The Axis of Anarchy thwarts Codex's attempt to counter their attacks with logic and reasonableness.
20 Oct. 2009
+10 to Bravery
Codex takes desperate measures to save the Guild. She even goes outside.
3 Nov. 2009
Wit's End
The Guild crumbles under the Axis of Anarchy's attacks.
10 Nov. 2009
The Return!
Like a Phoenix rising from the ashes, Vork returns to rebuild the Guild. Not really that dramatic, but you get the idea.
17 Nov. 2009
Battle Royale
The Axis of Anarchy and The Knights of Good face off.
24 Nov. 2009
It's up to Codex to save The Guild all by her lonesome. Solo. No pressure, really.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed