The Blair Years (2007– )


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Matthew Macfadyen ... Himself
David Aaronovitch David Aaronovitch ... Himself
Tony Blair ... Himself
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hilary Armstrong Hilary Armstrong ... Herself
John Birt John Birt ... Himself (as Lord John Birt)
David Blunkett David Blunkett ... Himself
Robin Butler Robin Butler ... Himself (as Lord Robin Butler)
Alastair Campbell ... Himself
Charles Clarke ... Himself
Iain Duncan Smith ... Himself
Frank Field ... Himself
Ian Gibson Ian Gibson ... Himself (as Dr Ian Gibson)
William Hague William Hague ... Himself
David Hinchliffe David Hinchliffe ... Himself
Peter Mandelson ... Himself


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

18 November 2007 (UK) See more »

Filming Locations:

London, England, UK

Company Credits

Production Co:

Juniper Communications See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed