Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Martina McBride, Brett Warren, and Brad Warren
Performed by Martina McBride
You Ain't Woman Enough
Written by Loretta Lynn
Performed by Gretchen Wilson and Loretta Lynn
Written by Chris DuBois, Kelley Lovelace and Brad Paisley
Performed by Brad Paisley
Tim McGraw
Written by Taylor Swift
Performed by Taylor Swift
Before He Cheats
Written by Josh Kear and Chris Tompkins
Performed by Carrie Underwood
Written by Jennifer Nettles
Performed by Sugarland
I Wonder
Written by Kellie Pickler
Performed by Kellie Pickler
Written by Shawn Camp, Pat McLaughlin and Josh Turner
Performed by Josh Turner
The Devil Went Down to Georgia
Written by Charlie Daniels, Tom Crain, Taz Di Gregorio, Fred Edwards, Charlie Hayward and James W. Marshall
Performed by Charlie Daniels
I Will Always Love You
Written by Dolly Parton
Performed by Dolly Parton, Marty Stuart, and Patty Loveless

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed