Will.i.am: Yes We Can Poster

(2008 Video)


Daytime Emmy Awards 2008

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding New Approaches - Daytime Entertainment
Will.i.am (song producer/video producer/executive producer)
Michael Jurkovac (video producer/executive producer)
Jesse Dylan (director/executive producer)
Fred Goldring (executive producer)
Priscilla Cohen (executive producer)
Sheri Howell (executive producer)
Sean Larkin (associate producer)
Sarah Pantera (associate producer)
Carol Cohen (associate producer)
Steve Koskie (associate producer)
Wendi Morris (associate producer)
Scott Spanjich (associate producer)
Terence Butler (editor)
For the song "Yes We Can". i.am cYclops form.

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed