The Cho Show Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

21 Aug. 2008
Korean of the Year
Margaret announces to her parents that she is being honored as the "Korean Of The Year."
28 Aug. 2008
Cho-Universe Pageant
After struggling throughout their lives to meet society's expectations of conventional beauty, Margaret and Selene decide to hold the their own mother-daughter beauty pageant.
4 Sep. 2008
Off the Grid
Interested in exploring the green movement, Margaret decides to take the gang into the wilderness in order to disconnect themselves with today's modern luxuries.
11 Sep. 2008
Two Cho's, One Cup
In a quest to explore the world of paparazzi-obsessed celebrity, Margaret decides to make a pop single and a mock sex tape.
18 Sep. 2008
Dr. 9021-Cho
With her 40th birthday quickly approaching, Margaret starts to consider the process of aging in Hollywood.
25 Sep. 2008
A psychic on the street tells Margaret Cho her vagina is haunted. Margaret believes this is the reason she has writers block. She enlists the help of her friends to get rid of the spirit and ends up finding peace with her haunted body part.
25 Sep. 2008
Cho Place Like Home
After receiving news that she will be honored by having a day named after her, Margaret returns to her hometown of San Francisco.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed