Outsider's Inn Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Aug. 2008
Outsiders Get Inn
Maureen McCormick (television's "Marcia Brady") leases a bed and breakfast in the Great Smoky Mountains of Tennessee and enlists the help of her celebrity friends Bobby Brown and Carnie Wilson.
22 Aug. 2008
Pigeon Idol
Maureen's old friend Ross "the intern" comes to the inn to judge a local talent show.
29 Aug. 2008
Redneck Honeymoon
Maureen reveals her new Pigeon Manor Honeymoon fantasy package ... complete with mud baths, wraps and an on-call masseuse.
5 Sep. 2008
Easy as Pie
It is only their second day at Pigeon Manor and Maureen and the gang are already feeling the pressures of running a bed & breakfast in Tennessee.
12 Sep. 2008
Coon Dogs
A network of "coon dog" owners checks into Pigeon Manor for a local hunting contest. Maureen and Carnie are overwhelmed by the special requests and unsavory needs of this bizarre group.
19 Sep. 2008
And You Are?
A therapist is coming to the Inn to treat a group of patients.
26 Sep. 2008
Night on the Town
When Bobby is asked to perform at a concert in Detroit, he takes Leroy along for an eye-opening adventure.
3 Oct. 2008
Family Feud
In this final episode, Pigeon Manor plays host to its first wedding, but it does not go off without a hitch. It is also discovered that the bride and groom represent the Dotson and Starr families, who are embroiled in a longstanding feud.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed