"Gossip Girl" Remains of the J (TV Episode 2009) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Money Honey
Performed by Lady Gaga
We Got It Boy
Written by Dhana Taprogge & Christian Salyer & Francisco Santacruz
Baby Boombox
Performed by The Handcuffs
Sure Can Start
Performed by Two Hours Traffic
Dance Till Dawn
Performed by Heartsrevolution
Hit From the Morning Sun
Performed by Mongrel
Break It Down
Performed by Alana D
Lights Off
Performed by The Dears

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed