How Not to Live Your Life Poster

Episode List


Season 3

8 Nov. 2010
Don's New Job
Don comes up with an elaborate story about a new job to try to impress Sam.
8 Nov. 2010
Don's Angry Girlfriend
Don's new relationship with Jenny is soon affected by her odd behaviour.
15 Nov. 2010
Don's Posh Weekend
Disaster ensues when a posh girl invites Don and Jason to her parents' country house.
22 Nov. 2010
Don Meets His Maker
When the gang mistakenly believe Don might be seriously ill, he continues the lie.
29 Nov. 2010
Don Dates a Homeless
Don meets a homeless girl begging for money in the street and asks her out on a date.
6 Dec. 2010
Don Does Therapy
Don realises he still has feelings for Sam after hearing of Brian's intention to propose.
13 Dec. 2010
Don the Musical
After seeing the attention Eddie gets in his theatre club, Don decides to join up.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed