The Joneses (2009) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Nick Urata
Performed by Nick Urata
Written by Chantal Claret, Boots Ottestad and Peter Yanowitz
Performed by Morningwood
Courtesy of MTV Networks, a Division of Viacom International Inc./Morningwood Records
All of the Above
Written by Daniel Collas
Performed by The Phenomenal Handclap Band
Courtesy of Friendly Fire Recordings
By arrangement with Terrorbird Media
Charlotte's on Fire
Written by Amanda Butterworth, Michel Nassif and Antoine 'Chab' Chabert (as Antoine Chabert)
Performed by Cocosuma
Courtesy of Minty Fresh Records & Third Side Records
Yeah Yeah Yeah
Written by John Paul Powell
Performed by Radio
Courtesy of 23 Bean Music
By arrangement with Ocean Park Music Group
Hip Hop Mambo HDM
Written by Maiquel Romero
Performed by Havana NRG!
Courtesy of HD Music Now
Written by Boots Ottestad
Performed by Boots Ottestad (as Boots)
Courtesy of Razor and Tie
Written by Bruce Carter and Daniel Saville
Performed by The Whip
Courtesy of Razor and Tie
Musica De La Noche
Written by Jez Colin, Matthew Cooper and Deborah Nova
Performed by The Latin Project
Courtesy of T.L.P Musica Records
For a While
Written by Ramon Nova
Performed by Pacha Massive
Courtesy of Nacional Records
By arrangement with Sugaroo!
Bach the Dog
Written by Paul Sloman
Performed by Paul Sloman
For Shep, Love Paul
Written by Paul Sloman
Performed by Paul Sloman
Sophisticated Side Ponytail
Written by Luke Smith, Claire England and David Price
Performed by Natalie Portman's Shaved Head
Used by Permission of Racket Skills
Courtesy of Team Swan
Magical Porcelain
Written by David Majzlin
Performed by David Majzlin
We at It Again
Written by C.L. Hansen, Joachim Svare and A. Pink (a.k.a. Raven)
Courtesy of APM Music
Written by Chris Winston
Performed by Chris Winston
Courtesy of ON Music and Sound
Written by Patrick Prouty
Performed by Patrick Prouty
Courtesy of HD Music Now
Written by Your Nature
Performed by Your Nature
Written by Stephen Fretwell
Performed by Stephen Fretwell
Courtesy of Polydor Records Ltd. (UK)
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Dactylo Rock
Written by Françoise Cactus and Brezel Göring (as Friedrich Von Finsterwalde)
Performed by Stereo Total
Courtesy of Kill Rock Stars
By arrangement with Terrorbird Media
In My Hands
Written by Nick Urata
Performed by Nick Urata
This Too Shall Pass
Written by Damian Kulash (as Damian Joseph Kulash Jr.) and Timothy Nordwind
Performed by OK Go
Courtesy of Capitol Records
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed