Livet i Fagervik Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

5 Oct. 2009
Episode #2.1
A couple who has broken up fights over custody of a bulldog. The local bakery is up for sale and Ingvar considers moving to Örebro.
12 Oct. 2009
Episode #2.2
A teenager is prosecuted after a political demonstration. Johan want him and Annika to buy a house together but she is reluctant. Rasmus buy the bakery.
19 Oct. 2009
Episode #2.3
After an audit of the bakery Lena is charged with fraudulent accounting practice. Annika's employment as legal secretary is terminated.
26 Oct. 2009
Episode #2.4
A new modern knitting shop opens up next to Elsa's old knitting shop and the proprietor ask Johan for legal advice. Annika is looking for a new job.
2 Nov. 2009
Episode #2.5
Three best friends buy a racehorse together but discover that the horse is injured.
9 Nov. 2009
Episode #2.6
An elderly man is charged with battery to his wife. Henrik is dating a student and Annika is jealous.
16 Nov. 2009
Episode #2.7
The biggest fan of the local soccer club is banned from attending the games and ask for legal advice.
23 Nov. 2009
Episode #2.8
The middle-aged Tommy must show ID when buying alcohol in the corner shop. The shop owner is his own sister.
7 Dec. 2009
Episode #2.9
A woman claims that her neighbors are squatting on her beach; they claim that the public has legal right to use the beach.
7 Dec. 2009
Episode #2.10
A girl with Asperger's syndrome is fired from her job. Annika has been admitted to law school.
14 Dec. 2009
Episode #2.11
A young couple buy a house, their new neighbor is a nudist.
21 Dec. 2009
Episode #2.12
Rasmus must fight to become a foster parent for Jessie.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed