The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Poster

Episode List


Season 1

29 Mar. 2009
The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency
A Botswanan woman starts up the country's first female-owned detective agency. Based on the series of novels by Alexander McCall Smith.
29 Mar. 2009
The Big Bonanza
The agency makes inquires about a dentist, searches for a missing dog, and investigates the case of a missing husband.
12 Apr. 2009
The agency investigates a possible poisoner amongst a feuding family, ivory smuggling, and a series of unexplained deaths at the hospital.
29 Mar. 2009
The Boy with an African Heart
An American woman asks for Precious's help to trace her son who vanished a decade before.
5 Apr. 2009
Problems in Moral Philosophy
Mma Pekwane thinks her husband has bought a stolen car. Precious is on the case and uncovers a dangerous car-jacking ring. Grace gets a new hair style to tackle her first case as assistant detective.
12 Apr. 2009
Beauty and Integrity
A new detective agency opens up near the Ladies. Grace investigates a beauty contest while Precious is trying to find Nandira Patel's mystery boyfriend.
19 Apr. 2009
A Real Botswana Diamond
Precious has a few things to sort out, the main one being her old husband turning up again.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed