Peach Girl Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 May 2005
Kimochi no pazuru
With Kairi gone for the summer and Toji working by her side, Momo is more than a little self-conscious. Sae finally decides to delete all of the blackmail photos, setting Toji free.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed