Todespolka (2010) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Michael Pfeifenberger

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Stephan Demmelbauer ... (screenplay)


Viviane Bartsch Viviane Bartsch ... Gabriela
Stefano Bernardin Stefano Bernardin
Julia Cencig Julia Cencig
Dennis Cubic ... Hansi
Elisabeth Ebner-Haid Elisabeth Ebner-Haid
Silvia Fenz Silvia Fenz ... Fr. Mucovic
Lana Francis Lana Francis
Oliver Huether Oliver Huether ... Ottmar
Stephan Kreiss Stephan Kreiss
Veronika Polly Veronika Polly
Alexander Pschill
Valentin Schreyer Valentin Schreyer ... Priester
Michael Schubert Michael Schubert ... Hr. Braun
Tamara Stern Tamara Stern
Sarah Elena Timpe Sarah Elena Timpe ... (as Sarah Timpe)
Martin Weinek Martin Weinek
Eduard Wildner Eduard Wildner
Dieter Witting ... Mirko
David Wurawa ... Michael

Produced by 

Stephan Demmelbauer ... producer

Cinematography by 

Marco Zwitter

Film Editing by 

Alexander Frohner

Makeup Department 

Andreas Meixner ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Andrea Hügli ... first assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Alexander Zittner ... first assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed