"SpongeBob SquarePants" Chum Bucket Supreme/Single Cell Anniversary (TV Episode 2009) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Oh My Karen
Written by Luke Brookshier
Composed by Eban Schletter
Performed by Mr. Lawrence
SpongeBob SquarePants Theme Song
Written by Stephen Hillenburg and Derek Drymon
Composed by Hank Smith Music
Performed by Patrick Pinney
SpongeBob SquarePants Closing Theme
Composed by The Blue Hawaiians
Performed by Bikini Bottom Band

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed